Jonathan Hope

Promotional site for author Jonathan Hope, promoting & selling his books and advertising upcoming events
Read more...

Jonathan Hope is an author of illustrated books for children.

In collaboration with illustrator Riccardo Guasco, he has created a number of beautifully-written books using wit, wimsy and wordplay in the vein of Edward Gorey and AA Milne. The site promotes his work and uses Woo Commerce inside WordPress to manage sales of books and merchandise.

BACK
  • Categories: Web Development, WordPress
  • Tech: HTML, Bootstrap with SASS, WordPress theme customisation, Woo Commerce integration
  • Web address: www.jonathanhope.co.uk
Contact me